Page is loading, just a sec...

Hotels

CIRAGAN KEMPINSKI

Address : Çırağan Cd. No:32, 34349 Beşiktaş/İstanbul

Contact Person : Cagri Cetinel - Group & Travel Trade Sales Manager

+90 212 326 4545
cagri.cetinel@kempinski.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

FOUR SEASONS BOSPHORUS

Address : Yıldız Mh., Çırağan Cd., 34349 Bosphorus/Beşiktaş/İstanbul

Contact Person : Murat Unal - Director of Sales

0 212 381 4000
murat.unal@fourseasons.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

HILTON PARKSA

Address : Vişnezade Mh., Bayıldım Cd. No:12, 34357 Beşiktaş/İstanbul

Contact Person : Yasemin Vardarli -

90 212 3102525
yasemin.vardarli@conradhotels.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

LE MÉRIDIEN

Address : Cengiz Topel Caddesi No: 39, Etiler, Istanbul, 34337, Turkey

Contact Person : Billur Karadeniz - Account Manager

(0212) 384 0000
billur.karadeniz@lemeridien.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

CONRAD HOTEL

Address : Cihannüma, Saray Cd No:5, 34353 Beşiktaş/İstanbul

Contact Person : Yasemin Vardarlı -

90 212 3102525
yasemin.vardarli@conradhotels.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

HILTON BOMONTI

Address : Silahşör Cd. No:42, 34381 Şişli/İstanbul

Contact Person : Yasemin Aksoy -

+90 (212) 375 3030
yasemin.aksoy@hilton.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

THE MARMARA TAKSIM

Address : Taksim Meydani Taksim 34437 Beyoğlu/istanbul, Türkiye, 34437

Contact Person : Mert Ozcan -

90 212 334 8408
mozcan@themarmarahotels.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

RADISSON BLU SISLI

Address : Doğanbey, Şişli Sk., 34360 Istanbul/Altındağ/Marmara

Contact Person : Elvan Kocak Ozcan - Group&Meeting Sales Manager

90 505 256 28 51
elvan.ozcan@radissonblu.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

RADISSON BLU PERA

Address : Evliya Çelebi Mah., Refik Saydam Cd. No:19, 34430 Tepebaşı / Beyoğlu/İstanbul

Contact Person : Meryem Cetiz - Group and Travel Trade Sales Manager

90 212 377 25 00 - 90 537 955 66 01
90 212 377 25 25
meryem.cetiz@radissonblu.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

GRAND HYATT TAKSIM

Address : Dolapdere Taksim Cd, 34437 Istanbul/Şişli/İstanbul

Contact Person : Gokce Fenalan - Director Sales

90 2123681234
gokce.fenalan@hyatt.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

ST. REGIS

Address : Mim Kemal Oke Cad. No 35, Sisli, 34367

Contact Person : Kerem Icli - Assistant Director of les

90 532 348 3737 - 90 549 795 2336
kerem.icli@stregis.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

MARRIOTT SISLI

Address : Istanbul Marriott Hotel, Abide-i Hürriyet Cd No:142, 34381 Şişli/İstanbul

Contact Person : Ayse Tozcu -

90 533 1692120
ayse.tozcu@marriott.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

MARRIOTT MACKA

Address : Akaretler Macka No 75,, Süleyman Seba Cd., 34357 Beşiktaş/İstanbul

Contact Person : Selin Bekdemir - Director of Sales and Marketing

90 212 327 28 28 - 0 533 378 86 98
sbekdemir@achotelmacka.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

SWISSOTEL BOSPHORUS

Address : Vişnezade Mh., Acısu Sokaği No:19, 34357 Maçka / Beşiktaş/Beşiktaş/İstanbul

Contact Person : Birol Yalcin - Director of Protocol

90 212 326 82 69 - 90 544 326 82 69
birol.yalcin@swissotel.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

WYNDHAM LEVENT

Address : Büyükdere Cd. No:177, Şişli

Contact Person : Hakan Arslan - Corporate Sales Manager

90 212 3861044
hakan.arslan@wyndhamgrandlevent.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

RAFFLES

Address : Zorlu Center, Koru Sokağı, 34340 Beşiktaş/İstanbul

Contact Person : Ceyda Inak Okcuoglu - Sales Manager

90 212 9240200 - 90 532 4163019
ceyda.inak@raffles.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

DIVAN TAKSIM

Address : Harbiye Mah., Asker Ocağı Cd. No:1, 34367 Şişli/İstanbul

Contact Person : Miray Mert - Corporate Sales, Deputy Manager

90 212 315 55 14 - 90 549 562 34 49
miray.mert@divan.com.tr & corporatesales.divanistanbul@divan.com.tr

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

TRYP WYNDHAM

Address : İnönü, Cumhuriyet Cd., 34373 Istanbul/Şişli/İstanbul

Contact Person : Hicran Eren -

+90 444 93 35
reservation@istanbultryp.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

DEDEMAN HOTEL

Address : Yıldız Posta Caddesi, 50 Esentepe 34340 İstanbul

Contact Person : Tuna Erdin - Group Sales Manager

90 212 337 45 00
Tuna.erdin@dedeman.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

PARK BOSPHORUS TAKSIM

Address : Gümüssuyu Mah. Inönü Cad. No:8, 34437 İstanbul

Contact Person : Coskun Yildiz - Group Sales Supervisor

90 212 377 88 88
group.sales@parkbosphorus.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

RAMADA PLAZA

Address : Halaskargazi Cd. No:63, 34373

Contact Person : Banu Dogan - Sales and Marketing Manager

90 212 315 44 30 - 90 533 283 86 95
banu.dogan@ramadaplazaistanbul.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

CEYLAN INTERCONTINENTAL

Address : Harbiye, Asker Ocağı Cd. No:1, 34435 istanbul/Şişli/İstanbul

Contact Person : Selen Koksal - Assistant Director of Sales

90 212 368 4444
selen.koksal@intercontinentalistanbul.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

SHANGRI-LA BOSPHORUS

Address : Hayrettin İskelesi Sk., Beşiktaş

Contact Person : Alp Ayer - Group Sales Deputy Manager

90 212 310 51 78 - 90 549 656 70 46
alp.ayer@shangri-la.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

RITZ CARLTON

Address : Harbiye, Süzer Plaza, 34367 Istanbul/Şişli/İstanbul

Contact Person : Ali Can Demirok - Sales Executive, Business Travel

90 533 745 30 97
alican.demirok@ritzcarlton.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

MIDTOWN

Address : Kocatepe, Lamartin Cd. No:13, 34437

Contact Person : Ebru Zaif - Corporate Sales Manager

90 553 402 11 81
ezaif@midtown-hotel.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

CVK TAKSIM Hotel

Address : Sıraselviler Cd. No:11, 34437 İstanbul

Contact Person : Coskun Yildiz -

90 212 393 40 00
reservation@cvkhotels.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

Point Hotel TAKSIM

Address : Topçu Caddesi No.2 Taksim - İstanbul

Contact Person : Emrah Buldum - Corporate Sales Manager

90 212 313 50 00
ebuldum@pointhotel.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL

W Hotels

Address : Süleyman Seba Cad. No:22, 34357 İstanbul

Contact Person : Gorkem Turel - Director of Sales

90 212 381 21 26 - 90 530 521 75 18
gorkem.turel@whotels.com

NAVIGATE TO HOTEL